buddha on the beach, einstein on the mountains

Download full album
(192 Kbps, stereo mp3, 56,4 MB, 41:17 min., ZIP file)


Download samples
(96 Kbps, mono mp3, 700 Kb, 60 sec. each)

1. Twin (feat.Floex)
2. Time Defrost
3. Busdub
4. Modular Mysticism
5. Aengine (feat. DJ Side)
6. Difficult Dimension
7. Ever Changing Skyline (feat. Floex, Narkissos)
8. Unnamable
9. Flowave
10. Break Doors Theme (feat. AGF)

produced and mixed by Petr Mareš aka prof.Neutrino
except track 9. produced by Atropa Belladonna

mastered by Matouš Godík

CD version (3 bonus tracks + video) limited edition available at
MAITREJAH Recordinx for 5 EUR / 150 CZK